Reviews

5.022
2017-11-13
5 out of 5
Outstanding service. Never hawked me for payment. Very honest. Would highly recommend Pillar for roofing and other work
2017-07-19
5 out of 5
I've used Pillar Construction twice for replacing my roof due to hailstorms. Without a doubt, Steve and his team have been the best ever in providing exceptional work and quality. Pillar is now endorsed by the Good Contractors Organization which is not an easy endorsement to receive. I'd be remiss if I didn't give a shout out to Kelley as the Production Manager. Kelley took care of everything regarding the insurance claims and additional supplemental.
2017-05-19
5 out of 5
We were treated like family by Steve and Pillar Roofing. Steve met with our insurance adjuster and made sure all storm damage was included in the claim. On top of getting a awesome new roof we also got all new exterior paint and all new gutters. I highly recommend Pillar for any storm damage repairs.
2017-05-19
5 out of 5
We used Pillar Construction for our home repairs after the hail storm in 2016 and they went above and beyond. Very professional and took care of everything. Our roof looks amazing! We also had them paint our house as well as the fence and had new windows put in. I highly recommend them.
2017-05-19
5 out of 5
These folks are remarkable roofers. Working with them has been such a blessing and they are honest as the day is long. I don't normally write reviews, but when you are this good...well, it's worth my time. Keep up the great work. By the way I talked to one of your people over there about my project and she was super friendly and helpful. I think her name is Kelly. A+++ for everyone there.
2017-05-19
5 out of 5
I have used pillar roofing two times now and they have been phenomenal and I have referred them to a friend and they were also VERY satisfied with their workmanship, I will continue referring them to anyone I know. Steve Monahan is a remarkable individual, super nice,super understanding and VERY professional. His crew's are also very polite and courteous.I will always use Pillar Roofing for All my roofing needs and then some ,they also take care of other repairs, check them out,you will not regret it. Sincerely Brett Clark, Rockwall,tx.
2017-05-19
5 out of 5
Got hit pretty bad with the Murphy Hail Storm last Spring. Steve the owner was personally engaged as well as several of his staff. He took us through the entire process and explained what to expect and the timing from start to finish. He worked directly with our Insurance company and assured all our damage was repaired and even pointed out things to the adjuster that we had no clue were covered. Very satisfied with the results and the professionalism of the crew. While I hope we never have to go through that again, you can be sure we will be calling Pillar Roofing if we do.
2017-05-19
5 out of 5
Pilar is the Best Roofing Company in Richardson Texas
2016-12-19
5 out of 5
Superior quality, great follow up and customer relations.
2016-10-19
5 out of 5
The December 26, 2015, F4 tornado which went through Rowlett was devastating. Pillar Roofing was a God send concerning our roofing needs. From the beginning until the end, Mr. Monahan was concerned and at our side. The work was absolutely professional. Very impressive. Mr. Monahan's follow-up has been equally as professional.
2016-10-19
5 out of 5
We are extremely pleased with the work Pillar did on our roof. Blake Joyce managed the replacement of both the shingle and copper replacement of a very steep roof. All of their crew was very professional, hard-working and conscientious. They completed the work promptly and did a great job of clean up. We recommend them highly.
2016-10-19
5 out of 5
Very informative communication, prompt efficient construction, quality results! We're highly satisfied!
2016-10-19
5 out of 5
I could not have asked for better service. I was hit by the two major hail storms in Wylie. After the first one, I contacted Blake Joyce to look at my roof.........wasn't sure if I needed to contact my insurance company. He came out right away and confirmed the call. Needless to say, the second one hit and I then had hundreds of holes in my roof..........water coming in everywhere. My adjuster was already scheduled to come out the day after. Once he gave the OK......Blake had his crew were out to cover the roof that night..........by Friday (which was before the next big rain that came) he had our beautiful new roof going and finished Saturday morning. Thank you Pillar/Blake Joyce for the awesome job done and being so kind and patient!Karen Clevenger
2015-11-01
5 out of 5
I was beyond lucky to work with these guys. I found out about them through my boyfriend. I spoke with Marshall and from day one he was amazing. He was on top of everything, answered all of my questions and made Things happen quickly so I could get my house sold. With all of the craziness of moving and all the people in and out of my house working on all parts of everything to get it ready to sell, I truly appreciated and couldn't be more lucky to have worked with this company. They made things so easy and were quick and efficient. I had less of a headache when working with them because they made it all so easy. I would absolutely recommend Marshall and this company to anyone looking to have their roof done. Thank you again and I truly appreciate all that you guys did for me.
2015-10-19
5 out of 5
Marshall Was awesome!!!!! We had a storm come thru and he check our roof. We got busy with life and Marshall was Persistent (in a Good way) to make sure I was able to get the claim done. I had been in an auto accident and then we put out house on the market. Marshall and Pillar made the adjustments to help get the roof done and made sure that everything went smooth from start to finish. Even when there was a scheduling conflict they even made sure the work would be done around our busy schedule so we could continue to show the house. I am happy to say the house sold to a couple that had seen Pillar working on the roof. Marshall and Pillar have gain a life long client. I can not recommend them enough.
2015-10-19
5 out of 5
I have called Marshall at Pillar Construction several times and he always responds quickly and handles all repairs in a professional and courteous manner. Pillar Construction does a great job with home repairs. I will definitely call them again when I need work done.
2015-10-19
4 out of 5
Marshall and the guys at Pillar construction were really great to work with. The metal roof on our church was damaged by hail and the Pillar crew took care of everything for us. They were really responsive and completed the job quickly. And the roof looks great!
2015-10-19
5 out of 5
Very professional and prompt; Marshall with Pillar really helped guide through both the repair process and the process of dealing with insurance claims. I firmly endorse them and would recommend them to friends and family.
2015-10-19
5 out of 5
I recently (late 2014) had a fairly major interior and exterior paint job, and woodwork replacement, done to my house. Our house is completely painted brick and fascia, a rather large job. I couldn't be happier with the level of service I received from Pillar Construction. I am a very picky person and they more than satisfied me. I would be happy to answer any questions from a perspective customer, or anyone else, but can't say enough good things about the services performed. They exceeded my expectations!!

Review Us